15
Feb
10

Second Assignment

This piece is entitled “Broken,” we had to draw eggs to understand light. I was feeling a bit like this at times.

Graphite on Canson paper, 16″ x 20″

1 Response to “Second Assignment”


  1. August 21, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    Thought you couldn’t draw? Man, you’re pretty good!

    (I would say “you’re friggin awesome” but I was a philosophy student so I have a habit of hedging what I say. I was going to say “everything I say” but I hedged that, too. 😛 )

    Cheers!


Leave a Reply

I am an artist living and practicing in Denver.

nillvurt@gmail.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


